2Cellos – Dedicated (Extended Edition) (2022) 24bit FLAC

2Cellos - Dedicated (Extended Edition) (2022) 24bit FLAC Download

2Cellos – Dedicated (Extended Edition) (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 KHz | Time – 45:38 minutes | 470 MB | Genre: Classical

“Dedicated” is the album for the 10th anniversary of the band 2CELLOS. The cello rockers Luka Šulić and Hauser combine hits from all genres on “Dedicated” with their characteristic virtuoso playing style that breaks all boundaries. The album contains their interpretations of classic pop hits (“bad guy” by Billie Eilish, “Shallow” by Lady Gaga, “Halo” by Beyoncé), hard-hitting rock songs (“Cryin'” by Aerosmith, “Sweet Child O’ Mine” by Guns N’ Roses, “Wherever I Go” by OneRepublic or “Livin’ on a Prayer” by Bon Jovi) and acclaimed classics (“Sound of Silence” by Simon & Garfunkel).”When you hear us, it hopefully becomes clear that the cello is an enormously versatile and varied instrument on which you can play the hardest rock, the gentlest ballad and the very latest music,” says Hauser. “The cello moves you in a powerful way. It has a huge palette of emotions – ups and downs. We are trying to offer a listening experience that you can’t get anywhere else.«

The album title is an allusion to the continuous commitment of the two cellists to each other, to their fans, to their instruments and to their characteristic playing over the last decade. Since their first viral hit with Michael Jackson’s “Smooth Criminal” in 2011, 2CELLOS have developed a unique career with virtuosic arrangements of well-known hits and classics, as evidenced by billions of audio and video streams, countless sold-out concerts and millions of fans around the world.

01. 2CELLOS – Wherever I Go (03:21)
02. 2CELLOS – bad guy (02:34)
03. 2CELLOS – Sweet Child O’ Mine (03:59)
04. 2CELLOS – Castle on the Hill (04:30)
05. 2CELLOS – Halo (04:20)
06. 2CELLOS – Shallow (03:28)
07. 2CELLOS – Demons (03:46)
08. 2CELLOS – Castle of Glass (02:54)
09. 2CELLOS – I Don’t Care (03:35)
10. 2CELLOS – Cryin’ (03:47)
11. 2CELLOS – Livin’ on a Prayer (04:12)
12. 2CELLOS – The Sound of Silence (02:49)
13. 2CELLOS – Yesterday (02:16)



© 2023 hexddl.com - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy